TaxoPress - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: <a href="%tag_link%" id="tag-link-%tag_id%" class="st-tags t%tag_scale%" title="%tag_count% topics" %tag_rel% style="%tag_size% %tag_color%">%tag_name%</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%tag_link%" id="tag-link-%tag_id%" class="st-tags t%tag_scale%" title="%tag_count% 个主题" %tag_rel% style="%tag_size% %tag_color%">%tag_name%</a>

en: <code>all</code> &ndash; On your blog and feeds.
zh_CN: <code>all</code> &ndash; 在博客与 Feed 中显示

en: <code>blogonly</code> &ndash; Only on your blog.
zh_CN: <code>blogonly</code> &ndash; 仅在博客上显示

en: <code>count-asc</code> &ndash; Least common tags between posts
zh_CN: <code>count-asc</code> &ndash; 相同标签数少的日志在前

en: <code>count-desc</code> &ndash; Most common tags between posts (default)
zh_CN: <code>count-desc</code> &ndash; 相同标签数多的日志在前（默认）

en: <code>date-asc</code> &ndash; Older Entries.
zh_CN: <codeg>date-asc</code> &ndash; 旧日志在前

en: <code>date-desc</code> &ndash; Newer Entries.
zh_CN: <code>date-desc</code> &ndash; 新日志在前

en: <code>flat</code> &ndash; Display inline (no list, just a div)
zh_CN: <code>flat</code> &ndash; 行内显示（非列表，仅 div）

en: <code>homeonly</code> &ndash; Only on your home page.
zh_CN: <code>homeonly</code> &ndash; 仅在首页显示

en: <code>list</code> &ndash; Display a formatted list (ul/li).
zh_CN: <code>list</code> &ndash; 显示一个规格化的列表 （ul/li）

en: <code>name-asc</code> &ndash; Alphabetical.
zh_CN: <code>name-asc</code> &ndash; 字母顺序

en: <code>name-desc</code> &ndash; Inverse Alphabetical.
zh_CN: <code>name-desc</code> &ndash; 字母倒序

en: <code>no</code> &ndash; Nowhere (default)
zh_CN: <code>no</code> &ndash; 不显示 （默认）

en: <code>pageonly</code> &ndash; Only on your page view.
zh_CN: <code>pageonly</code> &ndash; 仅在页面中显示

en: <code>random</code> &ndash; Random.
zh_CN: <code>random</code> &ndash; 随机

en: <code>random</code> &ndash; Random. (default)
zh_CN: <code>random</code> &ndash; 随机 （默认）

en: <code>singleonly</code> &ndash; Only on your single view.
zh_CN: <code>singleonly</code> &ndash; 仅在单独日志中显示

en: <code>singularonly</code> &ndash; Only on your singular view (single & page).
zh_CN: <code>singularonly</code> &ndash; 仅在页面和单独日志中显示

en: <h4>Related posts</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>相关日志</h4>

en: <h4>Tag Cloud</h4>
zh_CN: <h4>标签云</h4>

en: <strong>&#8216;Order tags display&#8217;</strong> is the second. Once tags choosen, you can reorder them before display.
zh_CN: <strong>“标签显示”</strong>是第二个步骤。选择好标签后，您可以在显示它们之前重新对它们排序。

en: <strong>&#8216;Order tags selection&#8217;</strong> is the first step during tag's cloud generation, corresponding to collect tags.
zh_CN: <strong>“标签选择”</strong>是生成标签云的第一个步骤，即收集标签。

en: <strong>Advanced usage</strong>:
zh_CN: <strong>高级用法</strong>：

en: <strong>Example:</strong> You want display randomly the 100 tags most popular.<br />
zh_CN: <strong>范例：</strong> 您希望按随机顺序显示 100 个最热门的标签<br />

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Automatically display related posts into feeds
zh_CN: 在 Feed 结尾显示相关日志列表：

en: Automatically display related posts into post content
zh_CN: 在日志结尾显示相关日志列表：

en: Automatically display tags list into feeds
zh_CN: 在 Feed 结尾显示标签列表：

en: Automatically display tags list into post content:
zh_CN: 在日志结尾显示标签列表：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you really want to restore the default options?
zh_CN: 确定要恢复默认选项吗？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Embedded Tags
zh_CN: 内嵌标签

en: Enter the positioned title before the list, leave blank for no title:
zh_CN: 列表定位标题，留空则不定义：

en: Enter the text to show when there is no related post:
zh_CN: 没有相关日志时显示的文本：

en: Enter the text to show when there is no tag:
zh_CN: 没有标签时显示的文本：

en: Example: If you ignore case, auto link feature will replace the word "wordpress" by the tag link "WordPress".
zh_CN: 范例：若忽略大小写，“wordpress”将会被替换成“WordPress”的标签链接

en: Example: You have a tag called "WordPress" and your post content contains "wordpress", this feature will replace "wordpress" by a link to "wordpress" tags page. (http://myblog.net/tag/wordpress/)
zh_CN: 范例: 您已经有了一个“WordPress”标签，并且日志含有短语“WordPress”，该功能将把“WordPress”短语替换成“WordPress”的标签页链接（http://yourblog.net/tag/wordpress/）

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Flat (default)
zh_CN: 平铺（默认）

en: Font color max: (default: #000000)
zh_CN: 最热门标签颜色 （默认#000000）：

en: Font color mini: (default: #CCCCCC)
zh_CN: 最冷门标签颜色 （默认#CCCCCC）：

en: Font size max: (default: 22)
zh_CN: 最热门标签尺寸（默认 22）：

en: Font size mini: (default: 8)
zh_CN: 最冷门标签尺寸（默认 8）：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Ignore case for auto link feature ?
zh_CN: 使用自动链接标签时忽略大小写：

en: Include categories in result ?
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中包括分类：

en: Least popular color:
zh_CN: 最冷门标签颜色：

en: Least popular font size:
zh_CN: 最冷门标签字号：

en: List (UL/LI)
zh_CN: 列表（UL/LI）

en: Max tags display:
zh_CN: 标签显示上限：

en: Max tags to display: (default: 45)
zh_CN: 标签显示个数限制（默认 45）：

en: Maximum number of related posts to display: (default: 5)
zh_CN: 相关日志数量限制（默认 5）：

en: Maximum number of tags to display: (default: 45)
zh_CN: 标签显示数量限制（默认 45）：

en: Most popular color:
zh_CN: 最热门标签颜色：

en: Most popular font size:
zh_CN: 最热门标签字号：

en: No content to edit.
zh_CN: 没有可供编辑的内容。

en: No related posts.
zh_CN: 无相关日志

en: No tag for this post.
zh_CN: 该日志未加标签

en: No tags for this post.
zh_CN: 该日志未加标签。

en: No tags.
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options saved
zh_CN: 选项已保存

en: Order tags display:
zh_CN: 标签显示排序：

en: Order tags selection:
zh_CN: 标签选择依据：

en: Pixel
zh_CN: px

en: Point (default)
zh_CN: pt （默认）

en: Post link format:
zh_CN: 日志链接格式：

en: Post tag separator string:
zh_CN: 日志标签分隔字串：

en: Posts tagged with %s
zh_CN: 标签 %s 下的日志

en: Pourcent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Quantity&hellip;
zh_CN: 数量&hellip;

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random (default)
zh_CN: 随机（默认）

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关日志

en: Related Posts Order:
zh_CN: 相关日志排序：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Reset Options
zh_CN: 重置选项

en: Show all dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag link format:
zh_CN: 标签链接格式：

en: Tags cloud type format:
zh_CN: 标签云类型格式：

en: Tags for Current Post
zh_CN: 当前日志标签

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: TaxoPress options resetted to default options!
zh_CN: TaxoPress 的选项已重置为默认值!

en: TaxoPress: Options
zh_CN: TaxoPress： 选项

en: Text to display after tags list:
zh_CN: 显示在标签列表后面的文本：

en: Text to display before tags list:
zh_CN: 显示在标签列表前面的文本：

en: Text to display if no tags found:
zh_CN: 没有标签时显示的文本：

en: The colours are hexadecimal colours,  and need to have the full six digits (#eee is the shorthand version of #eeeeee).
zh_CN: 颜色用十六进制数字表示，不能使用简写形式。（例如，#EEE 就是 #EEEEEE 的简写形式）

en: The font size units option determines the units that the two font sizes use.
zh_CN: 字号单位选项决定了以上两个字号的单位

en: The two font sizes are the size of the largest and smallest tags.
zh_CN: 两种字号分别对应最大标签和最小标签

en: The units to display the font sizes with, on tag clouds:
zh_CN: 标签云字号单位：

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 日志受保护，不能显示摘要。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Unit font size:
zh_CN: 字号单位：

en: Update all &raquo;
zh_CN: 全部更新 &raquo;

en: Update options &raquo;
zh_CN: 更新选项 &raquo;

en: Use auto color cloud:
zh_CN: 自动为标签云定义颜色：

en: You can find markers and explanations <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">in the online documentation.</a>
zh_CN: 您可以在 <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">在线文档</a> 中找到标记及其相关说明

en: You must set &#8216;Order tags selection&#8217; to <strong>count-desc</strong> for retrieve the 100 tags most popular and &#8216;Order tags display&#8217; to <strong>random</strong> for randomize cloud.
zh_CN: 您必须设置“标签选择依据”为<strong>count-desc</strong> 以获取最热门的 100 个标签，设置“标签显示排序”为<strong>random</strong> 以在标签云中随机对它们排序。

en: You must set zero (0) for display all tags.
zh_CN: 置零（0）以显示全部标签
