TaxoPress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: %1$s %2$s(s) terms updated with success !
zh_TW: %s 個分頁的標籤已成功更新！

en: %1s term(s) deleted.
zh_TW: %1s 個標籤已刪除。

en: %d topic | %d topics
zh_TW[0]: %d 標題
zh_TW[1]: %d 標題

en: <a href="%tag_link%" title="%tag_name_attribute%" %tag_rel%>%tag_name%</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%tag_link%" title="%tag_name%" %tag_rel%>%tag_name%</a>

en: <code>all</code> &ndash; On your blog and feeds.
zh_TW: <code>all</code> &ndash; 在網誌及 feed 上

en: <code>asc</code> &ndash; Ascending.
zh_TW: <code>asc</code> &ndash; 升冪排列

en: <code>blogonly</code> &ndash; Only on your blog.
zh_TW: <code>blogonly</code> &ndash; 只在您的網誌上

en: <code>count-asc</code> &ndash; Least common tags between posts
zh_TW: <code>count-asc</code> &ndash; 最少共同標籤的文章排在前面

en: <code>count-desc</code> &ndash; Most common tags between posts (default)
zh_TW: <code>count-desc</code> &ndash; 最多共同標籤的文章排在前面（預設）

en: <code>count</code> &ndash; Counter.
zh_TW: <code>count</code> &ndash; 計數

en: <code>date-asc</code> &ndash; Older Entries.
zh_TW: <code>date-asc</code> &ndash; 較舊的文章排在前面

en: <code>date-desc</code> &ndash; Newer Entries.
zh_TW: <code>date-desc</code> &ndash; 較新的文章排在前面

en: <code>desc</code> &ndash; Descending.
zh_TW: <code>desc</code> &ndash; 降冪排列

en: <code>flat</code> &ndash; Display inline (no list, just a div)
zh_TW: <code>flat</code> &ndash; 內嵌顯示（不列表，只有用div顯示的一塊區域）

en: <code>homeonly</code> &ndash; Only on your home page.
zh_TW: <code>homeonly</code> &ndash; 只顯示在您的首頁

en: <code>list</code> &ndash; Display a formatted list (ul/li).
zh_TW: <code>list</code> &ndash; 顯示一個格式化的列表清單 (ul/li)。

en: <code>name-asc</code> &ndash; Alphabetical.
zh_TW: <code>name-asc</code> &ndash; 依照字母順序排列

en: <code>name-desc</code> &ndash; Inverse Alphabetical.
zh_TW: <code>name-desc</code> &ndash; 依照字母順序反向排列

en: <code>name</code> &ndash; Name.
zh_TW: <code>name</code> &ndash; 名稱

en: <code>no</code> &ndash; Nowhere (default)
zh_TW: <code>no</code> &ndash; 任何地方都不要（預設）

en: <code>pageonly</code> &ndash; Only on your page view.
zh_TW: <code>pageonly</code> &ndash; 只顯示在您的分頁頁面

en: <code>random</code> &ndash; Random.
zh_TW: <code>random</code> &ndash; 隨機排列

en: <code>random</code> &ndash; Random. (default)
zh_TW: <code>random</code> &ndash; 隨機排列（預設）

en: <code>singleonly</code> &ndash; Only on your single view.
zh_TW: <code>singleonly</code> &ndash; 只顯示在您的單篇文章頁面

en: <code>singularonly</code> &ndash; Only on your singular view (single & page).
zh_TW: <code>singularonly</code> &ndash; 只顯示在您的單獨頁面（單篇與分頁）

en: <h4>Related posts</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>相關文章</h4>

en: <h4>Tag Cloud</h4>
zh_TW: <h4>標籤雲</h4>

en: <strong>&#8216;Order tags display&#8217;</strong> is the second. Once tags choosen, you can reorder them before display.
zh_TW: <strong>&#8216;標籤顯示排序&#8217;</strong> 則是第二個步驟，一旦選定標籤後，您可以在顯示前再將標籤重新排序。

en: <strong>&#8216;Order tags selection&#8217;</strong> is the first step during tag's cloud generation, corresponding to collect tags.
zh_TW: <strong>&#8216;標籤選擇排序&#8217;</strong> 是產生標籤雲時的第一個步驟，相當於聚集標籤的動作。

en: <strong>Advanced usage</strong>:
zh_TW: <strong>進階使用</strong>:

en: <strong>Example:</strong> You want display randomly the 100 tags most popular.<br />
zh_TW: <strong>例如：</strong>您想要以隨機排序的方式顯示最熱門的100個標籤。

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add Terms
zh_TW: 增加標籤

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: All done! %s terms added.
zh_TW: 全部完成！已加入 %s 個標籤。

en: Auto Terms
zh_TW: 自動標籤

en: Auto link
zh_TW: 自動連結

en: Automatically display related posts into feeds
zh_TW: 自動在feed裡面顯示相關文章

en: Automatically display related posts into post content
zh_TW: 自動在文章內容裡面顯示相關文章

en: Automatically display tags list into feeds
zh_TW: 自動在feed裡面顯示標籤清單

en: Automatically display tags list into post content:
zh_TW: 自動在文章內容裡面顯示標籤清單

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數

en: DESC (default)
zh_TW: 降冪（預設）

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Terms
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Do you really want to restore the default options?
zh_TW: 您真的要回復預設狀態嗎？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Em
zh_TW: 相對單位 Em

en: Embedded Tags
zh_TW: 嵌入式標籤

en: Enter the positioned title before the list, leave blank for no title:
zh_TW: 在清單前要顯示的標題，留白表示不要標題：

en: Enter the text to show when there is no related post:
zh_TW: 當沒有相關文章時要顯示的文字：

en: Enter the text to show when there is no tag:
zh_TW: 當沒有標籤時要顯示的文字：

en: Example: If you enter the term "Paris", the auto link tags feature will never replace this term by this link.
zh_TW: 例如：如果您輸入 "Paris"，自動連結標籤功能將不會用此連結取代此項目。

en: Example: If you ignore case, auto link feature will replace the word "wordpress" by the tag link "WordPress".
zh_TW: 例如：如果您選擇忽略大小寫，自動連結功能將會用 "WordPress" 這個標籤連結來取代 "wordpress" 。

en: Example: You have a tag called "WordPress" and your post content contains "wordpress", this feature will replace "wordpress" by a link to "wordpress" tags page. (http://myblog.net/tag/wordpress/)
zh_TW: 例如：您有一個標籤是 "WordPress" ，而且您的文章中含有 "wordpress" 這個字，此功能將會把 "wordpress"  替換成 "wordpress"  標籤頁的連結(http://myblog.net/tag/wordpress/)

en: Exclude some terms from tag link. For Ads Link subtition, etc.
zh_TW: 排除標籤連結中某些特定項目，以廣告連結來取代等。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾排序

en: Flat (default)
zh_TW: 平版（預設）

en: Font color max: (default: #000000)
zh_TW: 最大字體顏色：（預設：#000000）

en: Font color mini: (default: #CCCCCC)
zh_TW: 最小字體顏色：（預設： #CCCCCC）

en: Font size max: (default: 22)
zh_TW: 最大字型大小：（預設：22）

en: Font size mini: (default: 8)
zh_TW: 最小字型大小：（預設：8）

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Ignore case for auto link feature ?
zh_TW: 在自動連結功能中忽略大小寫？

en: Include categories in result ?
zh_TW: 在結果中包含分類名稱？

en: Least popular color:
zh_TW: 最冷門的標籤顏色：

en: Least popular font size:
zh_TW: 最冷門的標籤字體大小：

en: List (UL/LI)
zh_TW: 列表 (UL/LI)

en: Manage Terms
zh_TW: 管理標籤

en: Mass Edit Terms
zh_TW: 大量編輯標籤

en: Mass edit terms
zh_TW: 大量編輯標籤

en: Max tags display:
zh_TW: 最多顯示標籤數量：

en: Max tags to display: (default: 45)
zh_TW: 標籤顯示最多數量：（預設：45）

en: Maximum number of links per article:
zh_TW: 每篇文章最多連結數：

en: Maximum number of related posts to display: (default: 5)
zh_TW: 最多顯示相關文章數量：（預設：5）

en: Maximum number of tags to display: (default: 45)
zh_TW: 最多顯示標籤數量：（預設：45）

en: Merge term(s) &laquo;%1$s&raquo; to &laquo;%2$s&raquo;. %3$s objects edited.
zh_TW: 合併標籤 &laquo;%1$s&raquo; 到 &laquo;%2$s&raquo;. %3$s 目標已編輯。

en: Most popular color:
zh_TW: 最熱門的標籤顏色：

en: Most popular font size:
zh_TW: 最熱門的標籤字體大小：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New term name(s):
zh_TW: 新的標籤名稱：

en: No content to edit.
zh_TW: 無內容可供編輯

en: No new term specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定新標籤！

en: No new term(s) specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定新標籤！

en: No new/old valid term specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定新的/舊的有效標籤！

en: No related posts.
zh_TW: 沒有相關文章

en: No results from OpenCalais service.
zh_TW: 無法從 OpenCalais 服務獲取資料。

en: No results from dataTXT API.
zh_TW: 無法從 Zemanta API 獲取資料。

en: No results from your WordPress database.
zh_TW: 無法從您的 WordPress 資料庫獲取資料。

en: No tag for this post.
zh_TW: 本篇文章沒有標籤

en: No tags for this post.
zh_TW: 本篇文章沒有標籤

en: No tags.
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: No term added.
zh_TW: 沒有增加標籤。

en: No term deleted.
zh_TW: 未刪除任何標籤。

en: No term merged.
zh_TW: 沒有標籤被合併。

en: No term renamed.
zh_TW: 沒有標籤被重新命名。

en: No term specified!
zh_TW: 沒有指定標籤！

en: No terms in your WordPress database.
zh_TW: 您的 WordPress 資料庫中沒有標籤。

en: No valid new term.
zh_TW: 沒有有效的新標籤

en: OpenCalais API Key
zh_TW: OpenCalais API 金鑰

en: OpenCalais need an API key to work. You can register on service website to obtain a key and set it on TaxoPress options.
zh_TW: OpenCalais 需要 API 金鑰才能運作。您可以在該服務的網站上註冊以取得金鑰，並將它設定在 TaxoPress 的選項中。

en: Options
zh_TW: 設定選項

en: Options saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Order by for DB selection tags:
zh_TW: 資料庫標籤選擇排序：

en: Order by for display tags:
zh_TW: 標籤顯示依據：

en: Order by for tags display:
zh_TW: 標籤顯示依據：

en: Order by for tags selection:
zh_TW: 標籤選擇依據：

en: Order for DB selection tags:
zh_TW: 資料庫標籤選擇排序：

en: Order for display tags:
zh_TW: 標籤顯示排序：

en: Order tags display:
zh_TW: 標籤顯示排序：

en: Order tags selection:
zh_TW: 標籤選擇排序：

en: Pixel
zh_TW: 像素 Pixel

en: Point (default)
zh_TW: 點 Point（預設）

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Post link format:
zh_TW: 文章連結格式：

en: Post tag separator string:
zh_TW: 文章標籤分隔符號：

en: Post tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Post title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Posts tagged with %s
zh_TW: 有標籤 %s 的文章

en: Pourcent
zh_TW: 百分比 Percent

en: Quantity&hellip;
zh_TW: 數量&hellip;

en: Random (default)
zh_TW: 隨機排列（預設）

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Related Posts Order:
zh_TW: 相關文章排序：

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Renamed term(s) &laquo;%1$s&raquo; to &laquo;%2$s&raquo;
zh_TW: 重新命名標籤 &laquo;%1$s&raquo; 為 &laquo;%2$s&raquo;

en: Reset Options
zh_TW: 重置設定

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 以半形逗號相隔

en: Show all dates
zh_TW: 顯示所有日期

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Suggested tags
zh_TW: 建議標籤

en: Tag cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tag link format:
zh_TW: 標籤連結格式：

en: Tags cloud type format:
zh_TW: 標籤雲類型格式：

en: Tags for Current Post
zh_TW: 當前文章的標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: TaxoPress options resetted to default options!
zh_TW: TaxoPress 設定已重置為預設狀態！

en: TaxoPress: Manage Terms
zh_TW: TaxoPress: 管理標籤

en: TaxoPress: Options
zh_TW: TaxoPress: 設定

en: Term group
zh_TW: 項目群組

en: Term(s) to add:
zh_TW: 要增加的標籤：

en: Term(s) to delete:
zh_TW: 要刪除的標籤：

en: Term(s) to match:
zh_TW: 需符合的標籤：

en: Term(s) to rename:
zh_TW: 要重新命名的標籤：

en: Terms : %s
zh_TW: 標籤： %s

en: Text to display after tags list:
zh_TW: 在標籤清單後要顯示的文字：

en: Text to display before tags list:
zh_TW: 在標籤清單前要顯示的文字：

en: Text to display if no tags found:
zh_TW: 如果找不到標籤，要顯示的文字：

en: The colours are hexadecimal colours,  and need to have the full six digits (#eee is the shorthand version of #eeeeee).
zh_TW: 顏色採用十六進位色碼，並且必須是完整的六位數字（#eee 是 #eeeeee 的速記版)

en: The font size units option determines the units that the two font sizes use.
zh_TW: 字型大小的單位設定決定了兩種字型大小使用的單位。

en: The two font sizes are the size of the largest and smallest tags.
zh_TW: 兩種字型大小分別表示使用最多和最少的標籤。

en: The units to display the font sizes with, on tag clouds:
zh_TW: 在標籤雲上顯示的字型大小單位：

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: This feature lets you add one or more new terms to all %s which match any of the terms given.
zh_TW: 這個功能允許您加入一個或數個新的標籤到文章中，只要這些文章符合指定的任何一個標籤。

en: This feature requires at least 1 tag to work. Begin by adding tags!
zh_TW: 此功能至少需要 1 個標籤才能啟用，開始加入標籤吧！

en: This feature works only with activated JavaScript. Activate it in your Web browser so you can!
zh_TW: 此功能只在JavaScript啟用時才能運作，請在瀏覽器設定中啟用它！

en: This setting determines the maximum number of links created by article. Default: 10.
zh_TW: 此設定決定由文章產生的最多連結數量，預設：10。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: Unit font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小單位：

en: Update all &raquo;
zh_TW: 全部更新 &raquo;

en: Update options &raquo;
zh_TW: 更新選項 &raquo;

en: Use auto color cloud:
zh_TW: 使用自動彩色雲

en: You can find markers and explanations <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">in the online documentation.</a>
zh_TW: 您可以在 <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">線上說明文件</a> 中找到標記語法及說明。

en: You can use the same syntax as <code>st_related_posts()</code>public static function to customize display. See <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">documentation</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 您可以使用如同 <code>st_related_posts()</code> 功能一樣的語法來設定顯示方式。詳細情形請參閱<a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">說明文件</a>。

en: You can use the same syntax as <code>st_tag_cloud()</code> public static function to customize display. See <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">documentation</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 您可以使用如同 <code>st_tag_cloud()</code> 功能一樣的語法來設定顯示方式。詳細情形請參閱 <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">說明文件</a>。

en: You can use the same syntax as <code>st_the_tags()</code> public static function to customize display. See <a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">documentation</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 您可以使用如同 <code>st_the_tags()</code> 功能一樣的語法來設定顯示方式。詳細情形請參閱<a href="https://github.com/WebFactoryLtd/simple-tags/wiki">說明文件</a>。

en: You must set &#8216;Order tags selection&#8217; to <strong>count-desc</strong> for retrieve the 100 tags most popular and &#8216;Order tags display&#8217; to <strong>random</strong> for randomize cloud.
zh_TW: 如果要檢索最熱門的100個標籤，那麼您就要將 &#8216;標籤選擇排序&#8217; 設定為 <strong>count-desc</strong> ；如果要顯示隨機排序的標籤雲，那麼您就要將 &#8216;標籤顯示排序&#8217; 設定為 <strong>random</strong>。

en: You must set zero (0) for display all tags.
zh_TW: 要顯示所有標籤請設定為零（0）。

en: [DEPRECATED] - Your most used tags in cloud format with dynamic color and many options
zh_TW: 您最常用的標籤以彩色標籤雲的方式呈現以及許多設定選項
